Get 100 AA batteries for £13.31 (was £18)

I’m forever needing batteries for game controllers for work, and of course AA batteries have also found their way into my garden lights, remote controls, wall clocks and many other things. In general, rechargeable batteries are a better bet - and probably more ecologically sound? - but sometimes you just need a cheap and cheerful battery to shove in a thing. Note that while the product title for some reason says that these batteries have a ‘1-year shelf life’, they of course have a 10-year shelf life as confirmed elsewhere on the page, so you can use these up at your leisure - or share them with friends, workmates and family members if you prefer. In any case, do let me know if you find this kind of a deals post - where I go a little beyond the bounds of the standard CPU-GPU-SSD trifecta - useful. Your feedback is invaluable. Thanks for joining me once again and I’ll see you next time!