Should you, too, hate using your arms, Steam forum poster Noobest has the answer It’s incredibly simple. I did it, it works. The logos are gone, my arms can hang limply by my sides while the game loads, and I never again need to see whatever the words are on the legal notice I wasn’t going to read anyway. The logos are skippable by default, at least after the first load, so realistically this is only saving you fractions of a second when booting up the game. But again: you don’t need to press Esc to skip, now, and not skipping boosted the time-to-menu up to around 90 seconds. I have thus far not reached any further than that menu in Deathloop, but I’m excited to proceed. Brendan wrote our Deathloop review and gave it a Bestest Best award, calling it “a full-blown action-comedy with a double jump.” We’ve also already got a Deathloop slabs and abilities guide ready to go.