Presumably a fair few of those will be Epixscloosies? A sale will start today too, with deals including 40% off Star Wars: Squadrons until February 25th. The Epic Games Store Spring Showcase is due to start at 7pm GMT (11:00am), with the possibly-not-accurate Twitch schedule saying it’ll run for 30 minutes. Not super long, but they sure could cram in a lot if the showcase is back-to-back blasts without inane chatter from unfunny hosts. Not that I’m still grumping about how many hours of aimless and endless streams I had to watch during not-E3 2020 or anything. I’m declaring it now: this is the first showcase of not-E3 2021. I mean, sure, why not? E3’s organisers might be trying to unifying the industry under their banner again but I don’t think they can recover all the ground they’ve lost, now companies have got a taste of doing things their own way in their own time. Buckle up, we’re in for a long not-E3.